Разбойничий Проход

Земля

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{4}, {T}: целевое существо не может быть заблокировано в этом ходу.

Среди воров быстро распространились слухи о лабиринте без стен, скрывающем сокровище невообразимой ценности.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Разбойничий Проход:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)