Passage des malandrins

Terrain

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{4}, {T} : La créature ciblée ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci.

La rumeur d'un labyrinthe sans parois et d'un trésor inestimable se répandit rapidement chez les malandrins.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Passage des malandrins:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)