ならず者の道

土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{4}, {T}:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それはブロックされない。

泥棒達の間では、想像を絶する宝が眠る壁のない迷宮についての噂が瞬く間に広まった。

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ならず者の道:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)