Passaggio dei Farabutti

Terra

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{4}, {T}: Una creatura bersaglio non può essere bloccata in questo turno.

Tra i ladri si diffusero rapidamente voci che parlavano di un labirinto senza muri e di un bottino oltre ogni immaginazione.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Passaggio dei Farabutti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)