Passagem do Ladino

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{4}, {T}: A criatura alvo não pode ser bloqueada neste turno.

Os boatos sobre um labirinto sem paredes com um tesouro de inestimável valor se espalharam rapidamente entre os ladrões.

Illustrated by Christine Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Passagem do Ladino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the second ability of Rogue’s Passage after a creature has become blocked won’t cause that creature to become unblocked. (2018-12-07)