Schinieri dei Fulmini {2}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata ha rapidità e velo. (Non può essere bersaglio di magie o abilità.)

Equipaggiare {0}

Dopo che il fulmine colpì i dirupi, il minerale divenne ferro, il ferro divenne acciaio e l'acciaio divenne uno schiniere. Il fulmine non se ne andò mai.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schinieri dei Fulmini:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)