Grevas Faiscantes {2}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada tem manto e ímpeto. (Ela não pode ser alvo de mágicas nem de habilidades.

Equipar {0}

Depois que o relâmpago atingiu os penhascos, o minério fez-se ferro, o ferro fez-se aço e o aço fez-se grevas. E o relâmpago jamais as deixou.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grevas Faiscantes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)