Beinschienen des Blitzes {2}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur hat Eile und Verhülltheit. (Sie kann nicht das Ziel von Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein.)

Ausrüsten {0}

Als der Blitz in die Klippen einschlug, wurde Erz zu Eisen, Eisen zu Stahl und Stahl zu Beinschienen. Der Blitz blieb für immer.

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Beinschienen des Blitzes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)