稲妻のすね当て {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは速攻と被覆を持つ。(それは呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

装備{0}

稲妻が崖を打った後、鉱石は鉄となり、鉄は鋼となり、鋼はすね当てとなった。稲妻はそこに残ったままだ。

Illustrated by Michael Komarck

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稲妻のすね当て:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You are not allowed to “unequip” equipment from a creature. If Lightning Greaves is attached to the only creature you control, you won’t be able to attach other equipment to it (or target it with anything else) until you have another creature onto which you can move Lightning Greaves. (2013-04-15)