ルクサの恵み {2}{G}{U}

エンチャント

あなたの戦闘前メイン・フェイズの開始時に、ルクサの恵みの上から洪水カウンターをすべて取り除く。これによりカウンターが1個も取り除かれなかったなら、ルクサの恵みの上に洪水カウンターを1個置き、カードを1枚引く。これによりカウンターが取り除かれたなら、{C}{G}{U}を加える。

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ルクサの恵み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you’ll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all. (2017-04-18)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won’t put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card. (2017-04-18)