Abundancia del Luxa {2}{G}{U}

Encantamiento

Al comienzo de tu fase principal precombate, remueve todos los contadores de inundación de la Abundancia del Luxa. Si no se removieron contadores de esta manera, pon un contador de inundación sobre la Abundancia del Luxa y roba una carta. De lo contrario, agrega {C}{G}{U}.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abundancia del Luxa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you’ll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all. (2017-04-18)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won’t put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card. (2017-04-18)