Don du Luxa {2}{G}{U}

Enchantement

Au début de votre première phase principale, retirez tous les marqueurs « inondation » du Don du Luxa. Si aucun marqueur n'a été retiré de cette manière, mettez un marqueur « inondation » sur le Don du Luxa et piochez une carte. Sinon, ajoutez {C}{G}{U}.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Don du Luxa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you’ll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all. (2017-04-18)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won’t put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card. (2017-04-18)