Segen des Luxa {2}{G}{U}

Verzauberung

Entferne zu Beginn deiner Hauptphase vor dem Kampf alle Flutmarken vom Segen des Luxa. Falls auf diese Weise keine Marke entfernt wurde, lege eine Flutmarke auf den Segen des Luxa und ziehe eine Karte. Erzeuge sonst {C}{G}{U}.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Segen des Luxa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you’ll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all. (2017-04-18)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won’t put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card. (2017-04-18)