Bounty of the Luxa {2}{G}{U}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all flood counters from Bounty of the Luxa. If no counters were removed this way, put a flood counter on Bounty of the Luxa and draw a card. Otherwise, add {C}{G}{U}.

Illustrated by Jonas De Ro

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bounty of the Luxa:
  • If Bounty of the Luxa somehow has multiple flood counters on it, you’ll still get only {C}{G}{U} when you remove them all. (2017-04-18)
  • If Bounty of the Luxa leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t remove any flood counters from it, even if it had one before it left the battlefield. You won’t put one on it as the ability resolves, but you will draw a card. (2017-04-18)