愚者の知恵の呪い {4}{B}{B}

エンチャント — オーラ・呪い

エンチャント(プレイヤー)

エンチャントしているプレイヤーがカードを1枚引くたび、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

マッドネス{3}{B}(あなたがこのカードを捨てるなら、これを追放領域に捨てる。そうしたとき、マッドネス・コストでこれを唱えるか、これをあなたの墓地に置く。)

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 愚者の知恵の呪い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you become enchanted by your own Curse of Fool’s Wisdom, you’ll lose 2 life and gain 2 life whenever you draw a card. You won’t lose the game if your life total is 0 or less between those events. (2019-08-23)
  • Once the enchanted player has drawn one or more cards, they’ll still lose life (and you’ll still gain life) even if Curse of Fool’s Wisdom leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves. (2019-08-23)