Curse of Fool's Wisdom {4}{B}{B}

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

Whenever enchanted player draws a card, they lose 2 life and you gain 2 life.

Madness {3}{B} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Curse of Fool's Wisdom:
  • If you become enchanted by your own Curse of Fool’s Wisdom, you’ll lose 2 life and gain 2 life whenever you draw a card. You won’t lose the game if your life total is 0 or less between those events. (2019-08-23)
  • Once the enchanted player has drawn one or more cards, they’ll still lose life (and you’ll still gain life) even if Curse of Fool’s Wisdom leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves. (2019-08-23)