Maldição da Sabedoria do Tolo {4}{B}{B}

Encantamento — Aura Maldição

Encantar jogador

Toda vez que o jogador encantado compra um card, ele perde 2 pontos de vida e você ganha 2 pontos de vida.

Loucura {3}{B} (Se você descartar este card, descarte-o para o exílio. Quando fizer isso, conjure-o por seu custo de loucura ou coloque-o em seu cemitério.)

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maldição da Sabedoria do Tolo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you become enchanted by your own Curse of Fool’s Wisdom, you’ll lose 2 life and gain 2 life whenever you draw a card. You won’t lose the game if your life total is 0 or less between those events. (2019-08-23)
  • Once the enchanted player has drawn one or more cards, they’ll still lose life (and you’ll still gain life) even if Curse of Fool’s Wisdom leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves. (2019-08-23)