Fluch der Einfältigkeit {4}{B}{B}

Verzauberung — Aura, Fluch

Verzaubert einen Spieler

Immer wenn der verzauberte Spieler eine Karte zieht, verliert er 2 Lebenspunkte und du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Wahnsinn {3}{B} (Falls du diese Karte abwirfst, wirf sie ins Exil ab. Wenn du dies tust, wirke sie für ihre Wahnsinn-Kosten oder lege sie auf deinen Friedhof.)

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fluch der Einfältigkeit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you become enchanted by your own Curse of Fool’s Wisdom, you’ll lose 2 life and gain 2 life whenever you draw a card. You won’t lose the game if your life total is 0 or less between those events. (2019-08-23)
  • Once the enchanted player has drawn one or more cards, they’ll still lose life (and you’ll still gain life) even if Curse of Fool’s Wisdom leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves. (2019-08-23)