Maldición de la sabiduría del necio {4}{B}{B}

Encantamiento — Aura maldición

Encantar jugador.

Siempre que el jugador encantado robe una carta, ese jugador pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.

Demencia {3}{B}. (Si descartas esta carta, exíliala. Cuando lo hagas, lánzala por su coste de demencia o ponla en tu cementerio.)

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maldición de la sabiduría del necio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you become enchanted by your own Curse of Fool’s Wisdom, you’ll lose 2 life and gain 2 life whenever you draw a card. You won’t lose the game if your life total is 0 or less between those events. (2019-08-23)
  • Once the enchanted player has drawn one or more cards, they’ll still lose life (and you’ll still gain life) even if Curse of Fool’s Wisdom leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves. (2019-08-23)