Guttersnipe {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.

“I found a new toy. Wanna play?”

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Guttersnipe:
  • Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)