Atirador da Sarjeta {2}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Xamã

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, Atirador da Sarjeta causa 2 pontos de dano a cada oponente.

“Achei um brinquedo novo. Quer brincar?”

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Atirador da Sarjeta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)