Disparacuneta {2}{R}

Criatura — Chamán trasgo

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, el Disparacuneta hace 2 puntos de daño a cada oponente.

“He encontrado un juguete nuevo. ¿Quieres jugar?”.

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Disparacuneta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)