Creature — Goblin Shaman
Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Guttersnipe deals 2 damage to each opponent.
“I found a new toy. Wanna play?”
Illustrated by Mathias Kollros
- Not Legal
- Duel Cmdr.
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Guttersnipe:
- Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
- In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)