Gobelin des rues {2}{R}

Créature : gobelin et shamane

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, le Gobelin des rues inflige 2 blessures à chaque adversaire.

« J'ai un nouveau joujou. Tu veux jouer ? »

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gobelin des rues:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)