どぶ潜み {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、どぶ潜みは各対戦相手にそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。

「新しいオモチャを見つけたのさ。遊んでみるか?」

2/2

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for どぶ潜み:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Guttersnipe’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Guttersnipe’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2018-07-13)