Вера Преданных {2}{B}

Чары

Каждый раз, когда вы совершаете Цикл или сбрасываете карту, вы можете заплатить {1}. Если вы это делаете, каждый оппонент теряет 2 жизни, а вы получаете 2 жизни.

«Чем больше я узнаю это место, тем меньше мне хочется продолжать».
— Чандра Налаар

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Вера Преданных:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)