Fé dos Devotos {2}{B}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você recicla ou descarta um card, você pode pagar {1}. Se fizer isso, cada oponente perderá 2 pontos de vida e você ganhará 2 pontos de vida.

“Quanto mais vejo deste lugar, menos eu quero ver.”
— Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fé dos Devotos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)