Foi des dévoués {2}{B}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous recyclez ou vous défaussez d'une carte, vous pouvez payer {1}. Si vous faites ainsi, chaque adversaire perd 2 points de vie et vous gagnez 2 points de vie.

« Plus j'en apprends sur cet endroit, moins je veux en savoir. »
—Chandra Nalaàr

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Foi des dévoués:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)