Fe de los devotos {2}{B}

Encantamiento

Siempre que actives una habilidad de ciclo o descartes una carta, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, cada oponente pierde 2 vidas y tú ganas 2 vidas.

“Cuánto más veo de este lugar, menos quiero ver”.
—Chandra Nalaar

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fe de los devotos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)