信者の確信 {2}{B}

エンチャント

あなたがカードを1枚サイクリングするか捨てるたび、あなたは{1}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、各対戦相手はそれぞれ2点のライフを失い、あなたは2点のライフを得る。

「見れば見るほどこの場所には嫌気が差すわ。」
――チャンドラ・ナラー

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 信者の確信:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted, you can’t pay {1} multiple times to multiply the effect. (2017-04-18)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the triggered ability of Faith of the Devoted causes the opposing team to lose 4 life and you gain 2 life. (2017-04-18)