Enchanter's Bane {1}{R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, target enchantment deals damage equal to its mana value to its controller unless that player sacrifices it.

Those who fail to respect power will soon be consumed by it.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Enchanter's Bane:
  • If there are no other enchantments on the battlefield, the triggered ability of Enchanter’s Bane must target Enchanter’s Bane. (2018-07-13)