結界師の破滅 {1}{R}

エンチャント

あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、エンチャント1つを対象とする。それのコントローラーがそれを生け贄に捧げないかぎり、それはそれの点数で見たマナ・コストに等しいダメージをそのプレイヤーに与える。

力を軽視する者は、そのうちに力の報いを受けるだろう。

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 結界師の破滅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other enchantments on the battlefield, the triggered ability of Enchanter’s Bane must target Enchanter’s Bane. (2018-07-13)