Enchanter's Bane {1}{R}

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, target enchantment deals damage equal to its converted mana cost to its controller unless that player sacrifices it.

Those who fail to respect power will soon be consumed by it.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Enchanter's Bane:
  • If there are no other enchantments on the battlefield, the triggered ability of Enchanter’s Bane must target Enchanter’s Bane. (2018-07-13)