Flagello dell'Incantatore {1}{R}

Incantesimo

All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, un incantesimo bersaglio infligge al suo controllore danno pari al suo costo di mana convertito a meno che quel giocatore non lo sacrifichi.

Chi non rispetta il potere presto finirà per esserne consumato.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Flagello dell'Incantatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no other enchantments on the battlefield, the triggered ability of Enchanter’s Bane must target Enchanter’s Bane. (2018-07-13)