Presença da Encantadora {2}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de encantamento, compre um card.

“O sábio aprende tanto com os erros quanto com os acertos.”

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presença da Encantadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not trigger for itself being cast. (2004-10-04)