Présence de l'enchanteresse {2}{G}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'enchantement, piochez une carte.

« Le sage apprend de ses réussites autant que de ses erreurs. »

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Présence de l'enchanteresse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not trigger for itself being cast. (2004-10-04)