Presença da Encantadora {2}{G}

Encantamento

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica de encantamento, compre um card.

“O sábio aprende tanto com os erros quanto com os acertos.”

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presença da Encantadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability is independent from the spell that caused it to trigger. Notably, if the enchantment spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any other reason, you’ll still draw a card (unless something specifically counters the triggered ability). (2021-06-18)