Presencia de la encantadora {2}{G}

Encantamiento

Siempre que lances un hechizo de encantamiento, roba una carta.

“Los sabios aprenden de los éxitos tanto como de los errores”.

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presencia de la encantadora:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It does not trigger for itself being cast. (2004-10-04)