Présence de l'enchanteresse {2}{G}

Enchantement

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'enchantement, piochez une carte.

« Le sage apprend de ses réussites autant que de ses erreurs. »

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Présence de l'enchanteresse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability is independent from the spell that caused it to trigger. Notably, if the enchantment spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any other reason, you’ll still draw a card (unless something specifically counters the triggered ability). (2021-06-18)