Gnarlid de Aura {2}{G}

Criatura — Besta

As criaturas com poder menor que o de Gnarlid de Aura não podem bloqueá-lo.

Gnarlid de Aura recebe +1/+1 para cada Aura no campo de batalha.

Mate um gnarlid com seu primeiro golpe ou ele lhe mostrará com satisfação como se faz.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gnarlid de Aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block. (2010-06-15)
  • Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it. (2010-06-15)