Aura-Knurrer {2}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Kreaturen, deren Stärke kleiner ist als die des Aura-Knurrers, können ihn nicht blocken.

Der Aura-Knurrer erhält +1/+1 für jede Aura im Spiel.

Wenn du einen Knurrer nicht mit dem ersten Schlag tötest, zeigt er dir begierig, wie man es macht.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aura-Knurrer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block. (2010-06-15)
  • Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it. (2010-06-15)