Gnarlide d'aura {2}{G}

Créature : bête

Les créatures dont la force est inférieure à celle du Gnarlide d'aura ne peuvent pas le bloquer.

Le Gnarlide d'aura gagne +1/+1 pour chaque aura sur le champ de bataille.

Il faut tuer un gnarlide du premier coup ou il se fera un plaisir de vous montrer comment s'y prendre.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gnarlide d'aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block. (2010-06-15)
  • Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it. (2010-06-15)