Gnarlid dell'Aura {2}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Le creature con forza inferiore a quella del Gnarlid dell'Aura non possono bloccarlo.

Il Gnarlid dell'Aura prende +1/+1 per ogni Aura sul campo di battaglia.

Uccidi un gnarlid al primo colpo o ti mostrerà volentieri come si fa.

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gnarlid dell'Aura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block. (2010-06-15)
  • Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it. (2010-06-15)