オーラのナーリッド {2}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

オーラのナーリッドよりもパワーの小さいクリーチャーでは、これをブロックできない。

オーラのナーリッドは、戦場にあるオーラ1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。

ナーリッドを殺すなら一撃で仕留めろ。さもなくば、そいつは喜んでその効き目を教えてくれるだろう。

2/2

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オーラのナーリッド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The power of each potential blocking creature is checked against Aura Gnarlid’s power only as blockers are declared. Once a creature blocks Aura Gnarlid, increasing the Gnarlid’s power or decreasing the blocking creature’s power won’t undo that block. (2010-06-15)
  • Aura Gnarlid’s second ability counts each Aura regardless of who controls it. (2010-06-15)