Rappezzare {B}{B}

Stregoneria

Riprendi in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Soglia — Rimetti invece sul campo di battaglia quella carta dal tuo cimitero se nel tuo cimitero ci sono sette o più carte.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rappezzare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)