縫合 {B}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それをあなたの手札に戻す。

スレッショルド ― あなたの墓地にカードが7枚以上あるなら、代わりにあなたの墓地からそのカードを戦場に戻す。

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 縫合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)