Cousus ensemble {B}{B}

Rituel

Renvoyez une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Seuil — Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille cette carte depuis votre cimetière à la place si vous avez au moins sept cartes dans votre cimetière.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cousus ensemble:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)