Rappezzare {B}{B}

Stregoneria

Riprendi in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Soglia Rimetti invece in gioco quella carta dal tuo cimitero (hai soglia se ci sono almeno sette carte nel tuo cimitero).

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rappezzare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)