Costurar {B}{B}

Feitiço

Devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Limiar — Se houver sete ou mais cards em seu cemitério, em vez disso, devolva aquele card de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

Illustrated by Arnie Swekel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Costurar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Checks the number of cards in your graveyard when it starts resolving. You may drop below seven cards during resolution, but that won’t stop it from resolving. (2004-10-04)