Rede de Espionagem de Tópteros {2}{U}{U}

Encantamento

No início de sua manutenção, se você controlar um artefato, crie uma ficha de criatura artefato incolor 1/1 do tipo Tóptero com voar.

Toda vez que uma ou mais criaturas artefato que você controla causarem dano de combate a um jogador, compre um card.

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rede de Espionagem de Tópteros:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thopter Spy Network’s first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control an artifact as your upkeep begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control an artifact as it resolves. (2015-06-22)
  • The last ability will trigger, at most, once per combat damage step per player. However, if at least one artifact creature you control has first strike and others don’t, or if an artifact creature you control has double strike, the ability could trigger twice per combat: once in each combat damage step. (2015-06-22)